2019-2020 Executive

President: Jessica Chapman
Vice-president and CUPE 4600 steward: S. Allie Watson
Conference co-chairs: Anna Hum, Sarah MacLean, and Stephan Struve
Social co-chairs: TBD
Communication chair and First-year MA representative: Mitch Dick
GSA representatives: Alyssa Tremblay and Simon Vodrey

2018-2019 CGC Executive

CGC elections are held twice a year:
– At the end of the winter semester, to elect the positions of President and Vice-president for the following academic year.
– At the start of the fall semester, to elect the positions of First-year MA representative(s), Social chair(s), Communication chair(s), GSA representative(s) and CUPE 4600 representative(s) for that academic year.